​​​​Upcoming Events

​Wednesday Fight Night
Fighting game casuals every Wednesday
6pm-2am​


Smash 4 Mondays Weekly Smash Tournament (Smash 4)

Every Monday
6pm Registration
7pm Start


Thursday, March 2

Bloodsport Season 7

7pm Registration

8pm Start


Saturday, March 4
PWNS
12pm Registration​
See event for all start times


Thursday, March 9
Bloodsport Season 7
7pm Registration
8pm Start


Friday, March 10

Semi-Final Friday Lock In

8pm-8am


Monday, March 13
RIP Weekly Smash Melee Tournament
6pm Registration
7pm Start


​Thursday, March 16
Bloodsport Season 7
7pm Registration
8pm Start


Saturday, March 18
COD Infinite Warfare Tournament 2v2

11am Registration

1pm Start


Thursday, March 23
Bloodsport Season 7
7pm Registration
8pm Start


Saturday, March 25

Vegas KOF Tournament

​Details TBA


Monday. March 27
RIP Weekly Smash Melee Tournament
6pm Registration
7pm Start


Thursday, March 23
Bloodsport Season 7
7pm Registration
8pm Start


Thursday, March 30

Bloodsport Season 7

7pm Registration

8pm Start


Friday, March 31 

Final Friday Lock In

8pm-8am

Press Start Gaming Center is the greatest and most diverse gaming mecca in Las Vegas. Play just about every game available on XBox One, PS4, WiiU, and PC on any of our 40+ gaming stations. Get a cup of quarters and play our selection of rare rhythm games and classic arcades. We're your one stop shop to satisfy any and all of your gaming needs.

What is PSG?

702.463.4704