​​​​Upcoming Events

​Wednesday Fight Night
Fighting game casuals every Wednesday
6pm-2am​


Smash 4 Mondays Weekly Smash Tournament (Smash 4)

Every Monday
6pm Registration
7pm Start


Thursday, September 1, 2016
Bloodsport Season 6
7pm Registration
8pm Start


Friday, September 9, 2016
Semi Final Friday Lock In
8pm-8am


Saturday, September 10, 2016
PWNS
12pm Registration​
See event for all start times


Sunday, September 11, 2016

We Tech Those! Smash 4 Monthly

​4pm Registration

5pm Start


Monday, September 12, 2016
RIP Weekly Smash Melee Tournament
6pm Registration
7pm Start


Thursday, September 15, 2016

Bloodsport Season 6

7pm Registration

8pm Start


Saturday, September 16-17, 2016

PSG Autumn Classic

​See event for times and details


Saturday, September 24, 2016

Chasing the Pixel 2

6pm-12am


Monday, September 26, 2016
RIP Weekly Smash Melee Tournament
6pm Registration
7pm Start


Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Rising Legends Smash 4 Arcadian
6pm Registration
7pm Start


Thursday, September 29, 2016
Bloodsport Season 6
7pm Registration
8pm Start


Friday, September 30, 2016
Final Friday Lock In
8pm-8am​

Press Start Gaming Center is the greatest and most diverse gaming mecca in Las Vegas. Play just about every game available on XBox One, PS4, WiiU, and PC on any of our 40+ gaming stations. Get a cup of quarters and play our rare selection of arcades and pinball machines. We're your one stop shop to satisfy any and all of your gaming needs.

What is PSG?

WE ARE NOW OPEN AT OUR NEW LOCATION AT

1550 E TROPICANA AVE, LAS VEGAS, NV 89119

702.463.4704