WE ARE NOW OPEN AT OUR NEW LOCATION AT

1550 E TROPICANA AVE, LAS VEGAS, NV 89119

What is PSG?

Press Start Gaming Center is the greatest and most diverse gaming mecca in Las Vegas. Play just about every game available on XBox One, PS4, WiiU, and PC on any of our 40+ gaming stations. Get a cup of quarters and play our rare selection of arcades and pinball machines. We're your one stop shop to satisfy any and all of your gaming needs.

​​​​Upcoming Events

​Wednesday Fight Night
Fighting game casuals every Wednesday
6pm-2am​


Smash 4 Mondays Weekly Smash Tournament (Smash 4)

Every Monday
6pm Registration
7pm Start


Monday, August 1, 2016

RIP Weekly Smash Melee Tournament

6pm Registration

7pm Start


Thursday, August 4, 2016
Bloodsport Season 6
7pm Registration
8pm Start


Saturday, August 6, 2016

PWNS 22

12pm Registration

See event for all start times


Friday, August 12, 2016
Semi Final Friday Lock In
8pm-8am


Saturday, August 13, 2016

COD Resurgence 2: 2v2 + FFA

11am Registration

1pm Start


Monday, August 15, 2016
RIP Weekly Smash Melee Tournament
6pm Registration
7pm Start


Sunday, August 14, 2016

We Tech Those! Smash 4 Monthly

4pm Registration

5pm Start


Thursday, August 18, 2016

Bloodsport Season 6

7pm Registration

8pm Start


Friday, August 26, 2016
Final Friday Lock In
8pm-8am​


Monday, August 29, 2016
RIP Weekly Smash Melee Tournament
6pm Registration
7pm Start


Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Rising Legends Smash 4 Arcadian

6pm Registration

7pm Start

702.463.4704